Vi jobbar här

Lukas Hågestam Lindell

Lukas Hågestam Lindell

CEO

lukas@exacta.se

Martin Reinebrant

Martin Reinebrant

COO

martin@exacta.se

Elin Eldh Rinaldo

Elin Eldh Rinaldo

CMO (föräldraledig)

elin@exacta.se

Edvin Uddfalk

Edvin Uddfalk

Head of Digital

edvin.uddfalk@exacta.se

Isabella Hågestam Lindell

Isabella Hågestam Lindell

Chief Development Officer

isabella@exacta.se

Isabella Hågestam Lindell

Emelie Valfridsson

Site Manager Hallstavik

emelie@exacta.se

Sirkka Hagberg

Sirkka Hagberg

Site Manager Karlskoga

sirkka@exacta.se

Kristofer Reinsson

Kristofer Reinsson

Business Manager

kristofer@exacta.se